Uncategorized

Color tool organizer

One of the gifts I made for the ladies that attended my catalog launch was a color tool organizer.  

Supplies

12×12 Cardstock 

Envelope punch

Multi purpose liquid glue
I had found a gift box Tutorial on you tube and stared with this process.   Here’s the link to the video 

Gift box Tutorial You Tube
Once I crafted my box I placed the tabs down into the box and glued them down.  
I used Stampin’ Up! new stamp set Crafting Forever and stamped the image on a piece of thick white Cardstock.   Using my favorite coloring tool at the moment I colored in with Watercolor Pencils and went over it with a blender pen.  The photo below just what it can hold….two sets of in color markers, aqua painters, wink of Stella, spritzers, chalk marker, journaling pens and there is still room.   

Leave a Reply

