Olaf curvy boxes

This past week, I was asked to make 25 Olaf curvy boxes for my nieces birthday party which is a Frozen theme.   I’m sure in a matter of minutes the 25 4-5 years olds will have them opened up and maybe torn.    However, that doesn’t matter when I’m sure the sheer delight that my niece will show across her face will make the hours of making these fun projects worth it.  

Stampin’ Up! Offers so many versatile items that it has been a key in this event.   The snow flurry punch makes great table confetti, and the flurry of wishes stamp set was a great background to the invitation.   I’ll show more photos after this weekend however the colors being used are Tempting Turquoise, Pacific Point and Whisper White to represent Elsa.   

These are the boxes my niece loved and with a little altering to use supplies I have on hand we will have some cute gift boxes available.  

What themed parties have you created using Stampin’ Up! Products? I’d love to hear from you so be sure to share in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

