Uncategorized

A little about me

15823099_362516820785927_194422934526669194_n

I began my stampin journey when a good friend that I quilted with invited me to a Card-a-Thon.  As someone who had never stamped before I was intrigued on what that event was.  I went to the first event, which was the last one offered for the year, and fell in love with the creative process of stamping. I made 12 beautiful Christmas cards that were so hard to send out, but I did anyways.   I bought my beginner kit right then and there for a beautiful card kit.  Well then the bug hit me, I decided to sign up to become a demonstrator because I loved having a creative outlet.  As you will start to see my cards are a mix of modern and country.  I find Stampin’ Up! products versatile and just love the quality of the paper.

Since I have begun being a demonstrator, I hold monthly card clubs, paper pumpkin club (which are so much fun for a busy lifestyle) and attend vendor fairs.  I just celebrated my 1 year anniversary with Stampin’ Up! in February and don’t see an end point anytime soon.

I hope you enjoy my page and have fun on my journey with everyone.  I will be posting some fun card and projects that you can make yourself at home.

Happy Stampin’

Heather

 

 

Leave a Reply

